Strict Standards: Only variables should be assigned by reference in /home/tct/public_html/templates/rt_afterburner/rt_styleswitcher.php on line 9
Past Presidents

Our Past Presidents

2015-16 Lori Honeycutt
2014-15 Jacob Duncan
2013-14 Jody Donaldson (4)
2012-13 Janice Wilson
2011-12 Michael J. Fox
2010-11 Jude Arisco, DDS (2)
2009-10 David Perez-Guerra
2008-09 Craig Connolly
2007-08 Allan Lueck
2006-07 Richard Schneider (3)
2005-06 Ted Hodge
2004-05 Gary L. Gosney, DVM (6)
2003-04 Gary L. Gosney, DVM (5)
2002-03 Linda June Watts (2)
2001-02 Linda June Watts
2000-01 Patrice Hunter
1999-00 John Mischtian
1998-99 Richard Schneider (2)
1997-98 Sam Farrow (2)*
1996-97 Jackie Ogden
1995-96 Richard Schneider
1994-95 Jim Hunter*
1993-94 Jody Donaldson (3)
1992-93 Dick Sweeden
1991-92 Jude T. Arisco, DDS
1990-91 Michael L. Bernstein
1989-90 Louis A. Gamino, MD
1988-89 James O. (Jim) Cure
1987-88 Julian Acker, MD*
1986-87 Robert V. Miller, Jr.*
1985-86 Sam Farrow*
1984-85 Jody Donaldson (2)
1983-84 Jody Donaldson
1982-83 Gary L. Gosney, DVM (4)
1981-82 Jerry Schoolar, MD (2)
1980-81 Jerry Schoolar, MD
1979-80 Charlie Voelter*
1978-79 Neil Haney
1977-78 Kenneth H. Behrens*
1976-77 Gary L. Gosney, DVM (3)
1975-76 Gary L. Gosney, DVM (2)
1974-75 Gary L. Gosney, DVM
1973-74 Paxton Howard, Jr., MD
1972-73 R. Terrell Reagan
1971-72 James I. (Jim) Howe
1970-71 Joyce Alison Eberts (2)
1969-70 Joyce Alison Eberts
1968-69 Marjie Rynearson (4)
1967-68 Marjie Rynearson (3)
1966-67 Marjie Rynearson (2)
1965-66 Marjie Rynearson

* Indicates deceased past president
Number in parentheses (2) indicates number of terms served as president

2413 South 13th St.
Temple, TX 76504

(254) 778-4751
Ext. 1 = Box Offfice

This email address is being protected from spambots. You need JavaScript enabled to view it.

Contact us at the
above email address.
We will reply during
normal business hours.

Box Office Hours
Tues. through Friday
9:30 a.m. to 1:30 p.m.
and one hour before
each performance
(Tickets also available
online 24 hours a day)

Main Series
Performance Times:
(Effective Sept. 1, 2017)
Evenings at 7:30 p.m.
Sundays at 2:30 p.m.

CLICK the red area to go to our Online Box Office. If any tickets are currently on sale, they will be listed.

DID YOU KNOW that you can check how many coupons you have used so far in your season membership? Click the red area above and in the section entitled "Have a code?", enter your Coupon Code.

Click above to purchase season tickets for our 2017-18 Season. You can save up to 38% over at-the-door prices. 

Click to join Email List

Amazon donates to TCT
when you shop at and
pick our organization

Mission Statement

The mission of Temple Civic Theatre is to produce theatre of the highest caliber, to enlist regional talent through open auditions, to educate youth and adults in all aspects of theatre, and to provide opportunities for and encourage participation by volunteers, thus enriching the artistic and cultural base of the communities of Central Texas.

© 2017 Temple Civic Theatre, Temple TX USA   (254) 778-4751   Email = This email address is being protected from spambots. You need JavaScript enabled to view it.
Webspace and Domain Name fees donated by Jody and Janet Donaldson